AgroDev and Logistics Services

About the company

AGRODEV SERVICES is a training, consulting and study company born from the passion of a practitioner in accompanying organizations and companies. Indeed, after seven years of work with companies, development projects and producers' organizations, one of the findings is that the farming world (rural or vocational companies, producers' organizations) does not always receive the technical and strategic advice that is really necessary to propel sustainable changes. This is due to the limitations of the tools and channels for delivering advice, which are often inappropriate or not followed.

Our vision

Build with men and women, companies and organizations, territories and states, an environment of sustainable progress

Our mission

Positively impact the lives of men and women, companies and organizations, territories and states

Our values

Professionalism ; Listening ; Confidentiality ; Commitment ; Efficiency; Rigor.

History

2013
2013

Creation of the company

2016
2016

SENSE LTD

Representation of PUM/Netherlands.

2017
2017

PUM-CBI

Representation of PUM/Netherlands.

2018
2018

CBI/COLEAD

Collaboration with CBI-Centre for the promotion of imports from developing countries.

2020
2020

PAPEA/CBI/2SCALE/ProSol

Coopération suisse / SNV / Helvetas/ Advance consulting

2022
2022

ITELIYA

Creation of the incubator

Meet the team

20 permanent employees (senior managers, middle managers and ATOS)
A network of consultants with diversified skills

Jean Bosco DIBOULONI

General Manager

DIBOULONI Jean Bosco is a specialist in environmental and agricultural economics who has devoted 17 years of his career to the development of the rural sector in West Africa.

He holds a post-graduate diploma (DESS) in environmental sciences from the University of Ouagadougou/CEPAPE, and an engineering degree in sociology and rural economics from the Polytechnic University of Bobo Dioulasso.
An agricultural engineer, he began his career in research at CEPAPE/University of Ouagadougou before moving into the associative sector and then into the development and international trade circuit.

Since 2011, DIBOULONI is fully dedicated to advising institutions, development organizations and facilitating complex processes. Thus he has contributed to the design and implementation of several economic growth and food security programs with OXFAM, SNV, HELVETAS, USAID, CBI, ADVANCE CONSULTING... Concerned about climate change, he has launched two initiatives namely www.plantmoremoringa and

Jean Bosco DIBOULONI

General Manager

Harouna BOUGOUM

Project Coordinator

With 10 years of experience in data collection and analysis, project management and agricultural enterprises, Mr. Harouna BOUGOUM holds a degree in rural development engineering from the Institute of Rural Development (IDR) of the Polytechnic University of Bobo-Dioulasso (formerly Nazi Boni University).

He has a good knowledge of the value chains of the main agricultural products in the West African sub-region (Senegal; Mali, Benin, Burkina). BOUGOUM has conducted projects to improve agricultural productivity and forest protection, income generation from natural resources, and adaptation to climate change in Burkina and Mali.

Passionate about the empowerment of farmers and the valorization of local products, BOUGOUM is in charge of the implementation of the project of economic integration of youth and women through the development of ginger and cassava market systems in the Hauts-Bassins region within the framework of the Support Program for the Promotion of Agricultural Entrepreneurship.

Harouna BOUGOUM

Project Coordinator

Aly TRAORE

Project Assistant

I am an agricultural engineer from the National Agricultural Training School of Matourkou in Burkina Faso (ENAFA Matourkou). I bring my expertise in the design and implementation of development projects. I also provide support inI also provide support in the supervision, support - advice of producers' organizations and capacity building; the design and implementation of qualitative and quantitative surveys.

Aly TRAORE

Project Assistant

Adama TRAORE

Project Coordinator

Mr. TRAORE Adama is an agro-socio-economic engineer specialized in socio-economic studies and agricultural sectors. He also has in-depth knowledge of the rice, milk, mango, cassava, fruit and vegetable sectors. He has expertise in the methodologies of analysis and technical, socio-economic and institutional surveys of agricultural value chains.

In addition to his agro-socio-economic skills, he is specialized in UAV and satellite image processing techniques. He has applied remote sensing technology to estimate plant biophysical parameters and calculate various spectral indices.

He holds a PhD in Agricultural Soil and Water Engineering, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China; a Master's Degree in Agricultural Soil and Water Engineering, National University of Science and Technology, Pingtung, Taiwan; and a Master's Degree in Sociology and Rural Economy, Polytechnic University of Bobo, Burkina Faso.

Adama TRAORE

Project Coordinator

Theodore DIBOULONI

In charge of the accompaniment of cooperatives to the Uniform Act/OHADA and good governance and Logistics Assistant

Mr. DIBOULONI Théodore is a sociologist by training who specializes in assisting cooperatives to be recognized by AU/OHADA. He also has knowledge on the administrative and financial management of cooperatives and studies on agricultural value chains. He has expertise in project management and in the production and use of compost.

In addition to his skills, he has extensive knowledge of coaching youth and women on leadership and is specialized in organizing events. He has mastered the planning of project activities through the SMARTSHEET application.

He holds a Bachelor's degree in Sociology applied to development from the Catholic University of West Africa/University of Bobo-Dioulasso (UCAO/UUB).

Théodore DIBOULONI

In charge of the accompaniment of cooperatives to the Uniform Act/OHADA and good governance and Logistics Assistant

Sibiri Kader FARMA

ACCOUNTANT
Responsible for the accounting of PAPEA LOT7 Ginger Manioc

Holder of a degree in Finance and Accounting, he was an Assistant Accountant (Volunteer) at the Accounting Agency of the General Management of the National Volunteer Program in Burkina Faso for 3 years where he was in charge of the payment of suppliers, the taking in charge of volunteers' allowances, and the collection of funds;

He also worked for 1 year in a financial institution as a cashier. 

Today, he is an accountant at AGRODEV, he is in charge of accounting on the PAPEA Project in the Ginger and Cassava sectors where his main tasks are: ERecording accounting operations in the daily books; Archiving accounting documents and entering data into a platform ; Elaborate periodic financial reports; etc.

Sibiri Kader FARMA

ACCOUNTANT
Responsible for the accounting of PAPEA LOT7 Ginger Manioc

Gaetan Sié KAM

Monitoring and Evaluation

Mr. KAM Sié Gaetan is a specialist in project engineering and M&E, with proven experience in software-assisted planning, database assembly and mobile data collection, training, monitoring, control of project indicators and economic studies.

He has learned and practiced his knowledge in various sectors such as the international associative sector (Amnesty International), the international parapublic sector (ASECNA), the university sector (CESAG, ISFP). He joined the AGRODEV team on May 01, 2021 as Monitoring and Evaluation.

Gaetan holds a Master in Business and Administration (MBA) with a Project Management option from the Centre Africain d'Etudes Supérieures en Gestion (CESAG), a Master in Economics and Management with a Macroeconomics and Development Management option from the Catholic University of West Africa (UCAO).

Gaetan Sié KAM

Monitoring and Evaluation

Raoul Olloh KAMBOU

Accounting Manager

Mr. KAMBOU Olloh Raoul is an accounting manager, with experience in general accounting, project accounting, human resources management and taxation.

Raoul holds a DUT in finance, accounting and business management from NAZI BONI Polytechnic University.

Raoul Olloh KAMBOU

Accounting Manager

Mohamed TRAORE

Advisor of the incubator center "ITELIYA

Mr. TRAORE Mohamed is a trained economist with proven experience in the facilitation of training and/or capacity building workshops, computer maintenance, prospecting and implementation of marketing strategies, design of quantitative data collection and analysis tools, establishment and monitoring of demonstration plots, establishment of business linkages between value chain actors and implementation of inclusive financing mechanisms.
He is a trained economist with proven experience in facilitating training and/or capacity building workshops, computer maintenance, prospecting and implementing marketing strategies, designing quantitative data collection and analysis tools, setting up and monitoring demonstration plots, establishing business linkages between value chain actors and setting up inclusive financing mechanisms.

Mohamed holds a Master 2 in Marketing and Business Communication from ESCO-IGES Group, and a Bachelor's degree in Economic Science and Management with an option in Macroeconomics Management.

Mohamed TRAORE

Advisor of the incubator center "ITELIYA

Prisca Winsongti DIAKITE/DA

Logistics Assistant

Mrs. Diakité is a trained administrator with proven experience in bookkeeping, banking and cash management. Responsible for the cash register. In charge of HR (payment and declaration of personnel, management of leaves and missions), in charge of purchases. Management and maintenance of rolling stock and premises. Payment of taxes. Organization of workshops and events. Management of expatriates. Organization of trips.

She was trained by BIOFORCE Africa Institute (humanitarian) in Financial Management (FM) and in Human Resources (HR). She also holds a professional baccalaureate in Office Automation and Accounting (OA). 

Prisca Winsongti DIAKITE/DA

Logistics Assistant

Dr Rachel Laure BEND wife DAYO

AGRODEV Focal Point for the Burkina Dry More (BDM) project

In 2007, Dr. BEND Rachel started her career in her country of origin Cameroon where she worked as an assistant to the CEO in an import-export structure of veterinary drugs. Two years later, she opened her own practice specialized in veterinary sales and care. In 2010, she joins the Ministry of Livestock as Assistant of the Studies and Planning Unit and focal point of the PAE-J IFAD project. A few years later, she moved to Burkina Faso and participated in the support of mango and cashew nut professional organizations through the marketing and processing support project implemented by the SNV and the CIR. Following this experience, she joined AGRODEV in 2017, where she alternately held the position of monitoring and evaluation officer, responsible for the implementation of activities of the emergency systemic investment (PAPEA) and focal point. 

BEND Rachel is a Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, graduated from the E.I.S.M.V of DAKAR, and holds a Master II in Project Management from the U-AUBEN. She is specialized in the setting up of agricultural projects, support and advice and the diagnosis of agricultural organizations.

Dr Rachel Laure BEND épouse DAYO

AGRODEV Focal Point for the Burkina Dry More (BDM) project

Rosine TAPSOBA/SAWADOGO

Cashier - Accountant

Ms. TAPSOBA/SAWADOGO Rosine holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance and Accounting from the Ecole Supérieure Polytechnique de Kaya (ESPK). 

She manages the cash register and the accounting, draws cheques and transmits them, pays the invoices at the end of the month, she also ensures the imputation and the seizure of the accounting entries in the software SAGE, makes the justifications of the Missions and the social declarations of the personnel.

Rosine TAPSOBA/SAWADOGO

Cashier - Accountant

Oumar SOUGUE

Project Assistant

SOUGUE Oumar is a Project Assistant, with 3 years of successful experience in supporting FOs in capacity building of producers.

He has skills in Intensive Rice Cultivation (IRC), setting up and monitoring demonstration plots in rice cooperatives, composting techniques, organizing and conducting training sessions for producers, setting up and conducting Field Schools (FFS), and popularizing new technologies.

Oumar holds a Brevet de Technicien Supérieur (BAC+2) in agriculture from the Institut Polytechnique Africain (IPA) and a licence 2 in Exact and Applied Sciences (SEA) from the Université Joseph KI ZERBO. 

 

Oumar SOUGUE

Project Assistant

Jean-Marie Michel Lawalèsè ZERBO

Technical Assistant

Mr. ZERBO Lawalèsè Jean-Marie Michel is an Agronomist with 6 years of experience in capacity building and support to companies and rural actors.

He has extensive experience in growing cereals, vegetables, fruit and tubers. He also has extensive experience in irrigation, greenhouse cultivation, soilless cultivation and landscaping. He has the necessary skills to set up Agricultural Technology Transfer Centers, demonstration tests, setting up and monitoring agro-sylvo-pastoral farms, training and advising.

Michel holds a Brevet de Technicien Supérieur d'Agriculture from the Ecole Nationale de Formation Agricole de Matourkou, ex Centre Agricole Polyvalent de Matourkou (CAP/M) in Burkina Faso and an equivalent diploma from the Kfar Silver engineering school in Israel. He also holds a certificate in irrigation from NETAFIM which is the world leader in efficient micro-irrigation water management solutions.

Jean-Marie Michel Lawalèsè ZERBO

Technical Assistant

Fatouma TASSEMBEDO née COMPAORE

Accounting Manager

She holds a Master's degree in Economics and in Business and Organization Management from the University of Ouaga and has worked in the Program of Support for the Promotion of Agricultural Sectors for two years in the accounting, management and contracting department. She also worked as an administrator in a study, audit and consulting firm.

Currently, she is an employee of AGRODEV SERVICES and LOGISTICS and is in charge of accounting for the PAPEA project for the Mango and Milk sectors.

Recording the operations in the journal, entering and archiving these accounting documents, informing them on the platform are among other tasks performed by Ms. TASSEMBEDO. 

Fatouma TASSEMBEDO née COMPAORE

Accounting Manager

Hamidou OUEDRAOGO

Project Assistant

Mr. OUEDRAOGO Hamidou is a development economist. He is a specialist in financial inclusion and also has proven experience in the analysis of qualitative and quantitative data, the elaboration of Territorial Food Plans (TAP), the drafting of terms of reference, the monitoring and advisory support of agricultural value chain enterprises, the monitoring-evaluation and capitalization of changes, the organization of high-level workshops and the reception of international missions

Mr. OUEDRAOGO holds a Master's degree in Applied Economics with a specialization in Analysis and Development Policies (APD) from the Norbert Zongo University in Burkina Faso. He is also pursuing his PhD in Applied Economics at the same university. He is also enrolled in a Master's degree in Trade Policy and International Trade Law at the Trade Policy Training Center in Africa (TRAPCA) à Eastern and Southern Africa Management Institute (ESAMI) in Tanzania.

Hamidou OUEDRAOGO

Project Assistant

TAPSOBA Eriakim Syrirs Sagwendé

Technical Assistant

He holds a Master's degree in Environmental Sciences with a Socio-Economic option from the University of Ouaga I Pr Joseph Ki-Zerbo, and a degree in Macro-Economics of Development. He is a Technical Assistant in the Support Program for the Promotion of Agricultural Entrepreneurship for the mango and milk sectors in the Hauts Bassins region of Burkina Faso.

His centers of interest revolve around all actions aimed at an inclusive and sustainable socio-economic development. His great capacity of adaptation, his good dispositions to environments of great pressure, his autonomy and his loyalty are indispensable tools for the success of all the missions which are entrusted to him.

This great nature lover wishes to contribute to the improvement of the living conditions of vulnerable populations. His passion for rural development has forged in him a passion for agricultural entrepreneurship in its plurality; the basis for sustainable socio-economic inclusion.

TAPSOBA Eriakim Syrirs Sagwendé

Technical Assistant

Our partners

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet nec.
Consectetur igni.

AFDM

AGRODEV

APROMAB

ASY

BCB

Bejo

Burkina Dry More

CIRDES

Confédération Suisse

COTRAPAL

FARAFINA AGRIFUNDING

Fondation de France

Groupe 2AMI (G2AMI)

Ministry of foreign affairs of the Neetherlands

PAFAO

Programme National du Biodigesteur (PNB)

RBE-RSE

Sense

Société Générale

UICN

Discover our services

AGRODEV has a pool of experts in several fields: economics, agronomy, management. With its experience in the field of studies and advice, it has built up a network of consultants with diversified skills, which enables it to offer specialized services.

AgroDev et Services Logistiques

A propos de l'entreprise

AGRODEV SERVICES est une entreprise de formation, de conseil et d’étude née de la passion d’un praticien en accompagnement des organisations et des entreprises. En effet, après sept ans de travail auprès des entreprises, des projets de développement et des organisations de producteurs, l’un des constats est que le monde paysans (entreprises rurales ou à vocation, organisation de productrices/producteurs) ne reçoit pas toujours les conseils techniques et stratégiques réellement nécessaires pour propulser de façon durables les changements enclenchés. Cela est dû aux limites que présentent souvent les outils et canaux de délivrance de conseil, le plus souvent inappropriés ou non suivis.

Notre vision

Construire avec les hommes & femmes, les entreprises et organisations, les territoires et Etats, un environnement de progrès durable

Notre mission

Impacter positivement la vie des Hommes & Femmes, des entreprises & des organisations, des territoires et des Etats

Nos valeurs

Professionnalisme ; Ecoute ; Confidentialité ; Engagement ; Efficacité ; Rigueur.

Historique

2013
2013

Création de l'entreprise

2016
2016

SENSE LTD

Représentation de PUM/Pays-Bas.

2017
2017

PUM-CBI

Représentation de PUM/Pays-Bas.

2018
2018

CBI/COLEAD

Collaboration avec CBI-Centre pour la promotion des importations en provenance des pays en développement.

2020
2020

PAPEA/CBI/2SCALE/ProSol

Coopération suisse / SNV / Helvetas/ Advance consulting

2022
2022

ITELIYA

Création de l'incubateur

Rencontrez l'équipe

20 employés permanents (cadres supérieurs, cadres moyens et ATOS)
Un réseau de consultants aux compétentes diversifiées.

Jean Bosco DIBOULONI

Directeur Général

DIBOULONI Jean Bosco est un spécialiste de l’économie environnementale et de l’économie agricole, qui a consacré 17 ans de sa carrière au développement du secteur rural en Afrique de l’Ouest.

Il est titulaire d’un diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées (DESS) en sciences de l’Environnement de l’Université de Ouagadougou/CEPAPE, d’un diplôme d’ingénieur sociologie et économie rurales de l’Université Polytechnique de Bobo Dioulasso.
Polytechnicien agricole, il a commencé sa carrière dans la recherche au CEPAPE/Université de Ouaga avant d’évoluer dans le secteur associatif puis dans le circuit du développement et du commerce international.

En effet depuis 2011, DIBOULONI se consacre entièrement aux conseils auprès institutions, organisations de développement et à la facilitation de processus complexes. Ainsi il a contribué à conception et à l’exécution de plusieurs programmes de croissance économique et de sécurité alimentaire avec OXFAM, SNV, HELVETAS, USAID, CBI, ADVANCE CONSULTING… Inquiet des changements climatiques, il a lancé deux initiatives à savoir www.plantmoremoringa et

Jean Bosco DIBOULONI

Directeur Général

Harouna BOUGOUM

Coordonnateur de projet

Avec 10 années d’expériences dans la collecte et l’analyse des données, de la gestion des projets et des entreprises agricoles, M. Harouna BOUGOUM est titulaire d’un diplôme d’ingénieur du développement rural de l’Institut du Développement Rural (IDR) de l’Université Polytechnique de Bobo-Dioulasso (Ex Université Nazi Boni).

Il dispose d’une bonne connaissance des chaines de valeurs des principaux produits agricoles de la sous-région Ouest africaine (Sénégal ; Mali, Benin, Burkina). BOUGOUM a conduit des projets d’amélioration de la productivité agricoles et de protection des forêts, de création de revenus à partir des ressources naturelles, d’adaptation aux changements climatique au Burkina et au Mali.

Passionné de l’autonomisation des exploitants agricole et de la valorisation des produits locaux, BOUGOUM est en charge de la mise en œuvre du projet d’Insertion économique des jeunes et des femmes à travers le développement des systèmes de marché gingembre et manioc dans la région des Hauts – Bassins dans le cadre du Programme d’Appui à la Promotion de l’Entrepreneuriat Agricole.

Harouna BOUGOUM

Coordonnateur de projet

Aly TRAORE

Assistant de projet

Ingénieur Agronome issu de l’Ecole Nationale de Formation Agricole de Matourkou au Burkina Faso (ENAFA Matourkou). J’apporte mon expertise dans la conception et la mise en œuvre des projets de développement. J’apporte également un appui dans l’encadrement, l’appui – conseil des organisations de producteurs et le renforcement de capacités ; la conception et réalisation d’enquêtes qualitatives et quantitatives.

Aly TRAORE

Assistant de projet

Adama TRAORE

Coordonnateur de Projets

Monsieur TRAORE Adama est un ingénieur agro-socio-économique de formation spécialisé dans les études socio-économiques et les filières agricoles. Il a également une connaissance approfondie sur les filières riz ; lait ; mangue ; manioc, fruits et légumes. Il a une expertise dans les méthodologies d’analyses et d’enquêtes techniques, socio-économiques et institutionnelles des chaînes de valeur agricoles.

En plus de ses compétences agro-socio-économiques, il est spécialisé sur les techniques de traitement d’images des véhicules aériens sans pilots (UAV) et des images satellitaires. Il a appliqué la technologie de télédétection pour estimer les paramètres biophysiques des plantes et calculer divers indices spectraux.

Il est titulaire d’un PhD en ingénierie en eaux et sols agricoles, Académie Chinoise des Sciences Agricoles, Chine ; d’un Master en ingénierie en eaux et sols agricoles, Université Nationale de Science et Technologie de Pingtung, Taiwan ; d’un Master en Sociologie et Economie Rurale, Université Polytechnique de Bobo, Burkina Faso.

Adama TRAORE

Coordonnateur de Projets

Théodore DIBOULONI

Chargé de l’accompagnement des coopératives à l’Acte Uniforme/OHADA et la bonne gouvernance et Assistant Logistique

Monsieur DIBOULONI Théodore est sociologue de formation spécialisé dans l’accompagnement des coopératives à la reconnaissance à AU/OHADA. Il a également une connaissance sur la gestion administrative et financière des coopératives et les études sur des chaines de valeurs agricoles. Il a une expertise dans la gestion des projets et dans la production et l’utilisation du compost.

En outre de ses compétences, il a une connaissance approfondie sur le coaching des jeunes et femmes sur le leadership et il est spécialisé dans l’organisation des activités évènementielles. Il a une maitrise sur la planification des activités du projet via l’application SMARTSHEET.

Il est titulaire d’une Licence en Sociologie appliquée au développement à l’Université Catholique de l’Afrique de l’Ouest/Unité Universitaire à Bobo-Dioulasso (UCAO/UUB).

Théodore DIBOULONI

Chargé de l’accompagnement des coopératives à l’Acte Uniforme/OHADA et la bonne gouvernance et Assistant Logistique

Sibiri Kader FARMA

COMPTABLE
Chargé de la Comptabilité du PAPEA LOT7 Gingembre Manioc

Titulaire d’une licence en Finance comptabilité, il a été Assistant Comptable (Volontaire) auprès de l’Agence Comptable de la Direction Générale du Programme National du Volontariat au Burkina durant 03 Ans où il était chargé d’opérer les payements Fournisseurs, la prise en charge des allocations des volontaires, les recouvrements ;

Il a également travaillé durant 1 an dans une institution financière en tant que caissier. 

Aujourd’hui, il est Comptable à AGRODEV, il est chargé de la comptabilité sur le Projet PAPEA dans les filières Gingembre et Manioc où il a pour taches principales : Enregistrer les opérations comptables dans les livres journales ; Archiver les pièces comptables et saisir les données dans une plateforme ; Élaborer les rapports financiers périodiques ; etc. 

Sibiri Kader FARMA

COMPTABLE
Chargé de la Comptabilité du PAPEA LOT7 Gingembre Manioc

Gaetan Sié KAM

Suivi et Evaluation

Monsieur KAM Sié Gaetan est un spécialiste de l’ingénierie de projet et du Suivi et Evaluation, avec une expérience avérée dans la planification assistée par logiciels, dans le montage de base de données et la collecte de données mobiles, dans la formation, le suivi, le contrôle des indicateurs de projet, dans les études économiques.

Il a appris et pratiqué ses connaissances dans divers secteurs d’activités tels que le secteur associatif international (Amnesty International), le secteur parapublic international (ASECNA), le secteur universitaire (CESAG, ISFP). Il a intégré l’équipe AGRODEV le 01 Mai 2021 en tant que Suivi et Evaluation.

Gaetan est titulaire d’un Master in Business and Administration (MBA) option Gestion de projet du Centre Africain d’Etudes Supérieures en Gestion (CESAG), d’une Maitrise en Science Economiques et de Gestion option Macroéconomie et Gestion du Développement de l’Université Catholique de l’Afrique de l’Ouest (UCAO).

Gaetan Sié KAM

Suivi et Evaluation

Raoul Olloh KAMBOU

Gestionnaire Comptable

Monsieur KAMBOU Olloh Raoul est un gestionnaire comptable, avec une expérience dans la tenue de la comptabilité générale, comptabilité de projet, la gestion des ressources humaine et la fiscalité.

Raoul est titulaire d’un DUT en finance comptabilité et gestion des entreprises obtenu à l’université Polytechnique NAZI BONI.

Raoul Olloh KAMBOU

Gestionnaire Comptable

Mohamed TRAORE

Conseiller du centre incubateur « ITELIYA »

Monsieur TRAORE Mohamed est un économiste de formation avec une expérience avérée dans l’animation d’atelier de formation et/ou de renforcement de capacité, la maintenance informatique, la prospection et la mise en place de stratégie marketing, la conception d’outil de
collecte et d’analyse de données quantitatives, la mise en place et le suivi des parcelles de démonstration, l’établissement de liens d’affaires entre les acteurs des chaines de valeur et la mis en place de mécanisme de financement inclusif.

Mohamed est titulaire d’un Master 2 en Marketing et Communication d’Entreprise du Groupe ESCO-IGES, et d’une License en Science Economique et de Gestion option Macro-économie Gestion.

Mohamed TRAORE

Conseiller du centre incubateur « ITELIYA »

Prisca Winsongti DIAKITE/DA

Assistante Logistique

Madame Diakité est une administratrice de formation avec une expérience avérée dans la tenue de la comptabilité, (écritures) banque et caisse. Responsable de la caisse. Responsable RH (paiement et déclaration du personnel, gestion des congés et des missions), Chargée des achats. Gestion et entretient du matériel roulant et des locaux. Paiement des impôts.  Organisation  d’atelier et évènementiel. Gestion des expatriés. Organisation de voyages.

Elle a été Formée par Institut BIOFORCE Afrique (humanitaire) en Gestion Financière (GFI) et en Ressource Humaine (RH) également titulaire d’un baccalauréat professionnel en Bureautique Comptabilité (BC). 

Prisca Winsongti DIAKITE/DA

Assistante Logistique

Dr Rachel Laure BEND épouse DAYO

Point Focal AGRODEV pour le projet Burkina Dry More (BDM)

En 2007, Le Dr BEND Rachel a démarré sa carrière dans son pays d’origine le Cameroun où elle a occupé le poste d’assistante du PDG dans une structure d’import-export de médicaments vétérinaires. Deux ans plus tard, elle ouvre son cabinet spécialisé dans la vente et les soins vétérinaires. En 2010, elle rejoint le ministère de l’élevage au poste de chargée d’Etude Assistant de la cellule des Etudes et de la Planification et point focal du projet PAE-J FIDA. Quelques années plus tard, elle s’installe au Burkina Faso et participe à l’accompagnement des organisations professionnelles de la mangue et la noix de cajou à travers le projet d’appui à la commercialisation et la transformation mis en œuvre par la SNV et le CIR. Suite à cette expérience, elle intègre en 2017 AGRODEV où elle occupe tour à tour le poste de chargée de suivi-évaluation, responsable de la mise en œuvre des activités de l’investissement systémique d’urgence (PAPEA)  et point focal. 

BEND Rachel est Docteur Vétérinaire de formation diplômée de l’E.I.S.M.V de DAKAR, titulaire d’un Master II en Gestion de projet de l’U-AUBEN. Elle est spécialisée dans le montage de projets agricoles, l’appui conseil et le diagnostic des organisations du monde agricole.

Dr Rachel Laure BEND épouse DAYO

Point Focal AGRODEV pour le projet Burkina Dry More (BDM)

Rosine TAPSOBA/SAWADOGO

Caissier - Comptable

Mme TAPSOBA/SAWADOGO Rosine est Titulaire d’une Licence en Finance Comptabilité de l’Ecole Supérieure Polytechnique de Kaya (ESPK). 

Elle assure la gestion de la caisse et de la comptabilité, tirages des chèques et leurs transmissions, payement des factures de charge fin du mois, elle assure  également l’imputation et la saisie des écritures comptable dans le logiciel SAGE, Fait les justifications des Missions et les déclarations sociales du personnel.

Rosine TAPSOBA/SAWADOGO

Caissier - Comptable

Oumar SOUGUE

Assistant de projet

SOUGUE Oumar est Assistant de Projet, avec 3 années d’expérience réussie dans l’appui des OP dans le renforcement des capacités des producteurs.

Il possède des compétences en Technique de Système de Riziculture Intensif (SRI), mise en place et suivi des parcelles de démonstration dans les coopératives rizicoles, technique de compostage, organisation et animation des sessions de formation au profit des producteurs et productrices, mise en place et animation des Champs Écoles (CEP) et la vulgarisation de nouvelles technologies.

Oumar est titulaire d’un Brevet de Technicien Supérieur (BAC+2) en agriculture à l’institut Polytechnique Africain (IPA) et d’une licence 2 en Sciences Exactes et Appliquées (SEA) à l’Université Joseph KI ZERBO. 

 

Oumar SOUGUE

Assistant de projet

Jean-Marie Michel Lawalèsè ZERBO

Assistant Technique

Monsieur ZERBO Lawalèsè Jean-Marie Michel est un Agronome de formation avec 6 ans d’expérience dans le renforcement de capacité et l’accompagnement des entreprises et des acteurs du monde rural.

Il a une grande expérience en culture céréalière, maraichère, fruitière et plante à tubercule. Il est également doté d’une grande expérience en irrigation, en culture sous serre, en culture hors sol et en Aménagement paysager. Il a les compétences nécessaires pour la mise en place des Centres de Transfert de Technologies Agricoles, des tests de démonstration, la mise place et le suivi des fermes agro-sylvo-pastorales, de former et de conseiller.

Michel est titulaire d’un Brevet de Technicien Supérieur d’Agriculture de l’Ecole Nationale de Formation Agricole de Matourkou, ex Centre Agricole Polyvalent de Matourkou (CAP/M) au Burkina Faso et d’un diplôme équivalent de l’ingéniorat de Kfar Silver en Israël. Il est également titulaire d’un certificat en irrigation de NETAFIM qui est le leader mondial dans les solutions efficaces de micro-irrigation de gestion de l’eau.

Jean-Marie Michel Lawalèsè ZERBO

Assistant Technique

Fatouma TASSEMBEDO née COMPAORE

Gestionnaire Comptable

Titulaire d’une maitrise en économie précisément en Gestion des Entreprises et Organisations de l’Université de Ouaga.Elle a travaillé dans le Programme d’Appui à la Promotion des Filières Agricoles pendant 2ans au niveau du service de la comptabilité, la gestion et de la passation de marché. Également elle fut administrative au sein de cabinet d’étude, d’audit et de conseils.

Présentement, elle est employée de AGRODEV SERVICES et LOGISTIQUE et est en charge de la comptabilité pour le projet PAPEA des filières Mangue et Lait.

Enregistrer les opérations dans le journal livre, saisir et archiver ces pièces comptables ,les renseigner sur la plateforme sont entre autres les taches effectuées par Mme TASSEMBEDO. 

Fatouma TASSEMBEDO née COMPAORE

Gestionnaire Comptable

Hamidou OUEDRAOGO

Assistant de Projets

Monsieur OUEDRAOGO Hamidou est un économiste de développement. Il est spécialiste de l’inclusion financière et dispose également d’une expérience avérée dans l’analyse des données qualitatives et quantitatives, l’élaboration des Plans Alimentaires Territoriaux (PAT), la rédaction des termes de référence, le suivi et appui conseil des entreprises des chaines de valeur agricole, le suivi-évaluation et capitalisation des changements, l’organisation des ateliers de haut niveau et la réception des missions internationales.

Titulaire d’un Master en Economie Appliquée option Analyse et Politiques de Développement (APD) obtenu à l’Université Norbert Zongo au Burkina Faso, Mr OUEDRAOGO poursuit parallèlement sa thèse de Doctorat en Economie Appliquée dans la même Université. Par ailleurs, Il est inscrit en Master en Politique Commerciale et Droit du Commerce International au Trade Policy Training Center in Africa (TRAPCA) à Eastern and Southern Africa Management Institute (ESAMI) en Tanzanie.

Hamidou OUEDRAOGO

Assistant de Projets

TAPSOBA Eriakim Syrirs Sagwendé

Assistant Technique

Titulaire d’un Master Es Sciences Environnementale Option Socio Économie, obtenu à l’université Ouaga I Pr Joseph Ki-Zerbo, et d’une licence en Macro Économie du Développement, il occupe le poste d’Assistant Technique au sein du Programme d’Appui à la Promotion de l’Entrepreneuriat Agricole pour les filières mangue et lait dans la région des Hauts Bassins au Burkina Faso.

Ses Centres d’intérêts s’articulent autour de toutes actions visant à un développement socioéconomique inclusif et durable. Sa très grande capacité d’adaptation, Ses bonnes dispositions aux environnements de grandes pressions, son autonomie et sa loyauté sont des outils indispensables pour la réussite de toutes les missions qui lui sont confiées.

Ce grand passionné de nature souhaite contribuer à l’amélioration des conditions de vie des populations les vulnérables. Sa passion pour lee développement rural a forgé en lui une passion pour l’entrepreneuriat agricole dans sa pluralité ; socle d’inclusion socioéconomique durable.

TAPSOBA Eriakim Syrirs Sagwendé

Assistant Technique

Nos partenaires

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet nec.
Consectetur igni.

Découvrez nos services

AGRODEV dispose d’un réservoir d’experts de plusieurs domaines : Economie, agronomie, gestion. Avec son expérience dans le domaine des études et des conseils, il s’est constitué un réseau de consultants aux compétences diversifiées, ce qui lui permet de proposer des services pointus.